New album TEXAS out now!

Get the brand new album from Rodney Crowell now! CLICK HERE to purchase, stream and download.

Rodney Crowell’s TEXAS track listing: 

1. “Flatland Hillbillies” (featuring  Lee Ann Womack & Randy Rogers)

2. “Caw Caw Blues”  (featuring Vince Gill)

3. “56 Fury” (featuring Billy F Gibbons)

4. “Deep In the Heart of Uncertain Texas” (featuring Ronnie Dunn, Willie Nelson & Lee Ann Womack)

5. “You’re Only Happy When You’re Miserable” (featuring Ringo Starr)

6. “I’ll Show Me”

7. “What You Gonna Do Now” (featuring Lyle Lovett)

8. “The Border”

9. “Treetop Slim & Billy Lowgrass”

10. “Brown & Root, Brown & Root” (featuring Steve Earle)

11. “Texas Drought Part 1”  

Jordan Fann