2016 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Rodney Crowell will be joining an all-star lineup of performers for the an evening featuring one-of-a-kind music performances and tributes, as three giants of American music are inducted into the Austin City Limits Hall of Fame: B.B. King, Bonnie Raitt andKris Kristofferson.

The lineup of performers for the night include: Willie Nelson, Mavis Staples, Rodney Crowell, Gary Clark Jr. and Taj Mahal. Joining the superstar line-up will be honorees Kris Kristofferson and Bonnie Raitt, who will also perform at the ceremony.

Comedy super couple Nick Offerman and Megan Mullally will emcee the evening.

To learn about sponsorship opportunities, visit www.acltv.com/hall-of-fame/

Doors: 6:00 PM · Show: 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets HERE

Rodney Crowell