Close Ties

  1. East Houston Blues
  2. Reckless
  3. Life Without Susanna
  4. It Ain’t Over Yet (feat. Rosanne Cash & John Paul White)
  5. I Don’t Care Anymore
  6. I’m Tied To Ya’ (feat. Sheryl Crow)
  7. Forgive Me Annabelle
  8. Forty Miles From Nowhere
  9. Storm Warning
  10. Nashville 1972

Release Date: 03/31/2017

The Traveling Kind

With Emmylou Harris

  1. The Traveling Kind
  2. No Memories Hanging Round
  3. Bring It On Home To Memphis
  4. You Can't Say We Didn't Try
  5. The Weight Of The World
  6. Higher Mountains
  7. I Just Wanted To See You So Bad
  8. Just Pleasing You
  9. If You Lived Here You'd Be Home Now
  10. Her Hair Was Red
  11. Le Danse de la Joie

Release Date: 05/08/2015

Tarpaper Sky

  1. The Long Journey Home
  2. Fever On The Bayou
  3. Frankie Please
  4. God I'm Missing You
  5. Famous Last Words of A Fool In Love
  6. Somebody's Shadow
  7. Grandma Loved That Old Man
  8. Jesus Talk To Mama
  9. I Wouldn't Be Me Without You
  10. The Flyboy & The Kid
  11. Oh What A Beautiful World

Release Date: 04/15/2014

2013 Old Yellow Moon.jpg

Old Yellow Moon

With Emmylou Harris

  1. Hanging Up My Heart
  2. Invitation to the Blues
  3. Spanish Dancer
  4. Open Season on My Heart
  5. Chase the Feeling
  6. Black Caffeine
  7. Dreaming My Dreams
  8. Bluebird Wine
  9. Back When We Were Beautiful
  10. Here We Are
  11. Bull Rider
  12. Old Yellow Moon

Release Date: 02/23/2013

Kin: Songs By Mary Karr & Rodney Crowell

  1. Anything But Tame (Rodney Crowell)
  2. If The Law Don't Want You (Norah Jones)
  3. Just Pleasing You (Vince Gill)
  4. God I'm Missing You (Lucinda Williams)
  5. I'm A Mess (Rodney Crowell)
  6. Momma's on a Roll (Lee Ann Womack)
  7. Sister Oh Sister (Rosanne Cash)
  8. My Fathers Advice (Rodney Crowell & Kris Kristofferson)
  9. Long Time Girl Gone By (Emmylou Harris)
  10. Hungry For Home (Rodney Crowell)

Release Date: 06/12/2012

Sex & Gasoline

  1. Sex & Gasoline
  2. Moving Work of Art
  3. The Rise and Fall of Intelligent Design
  4. Truth Decay
  5. I Want You #35
  6. I've Done Everything I Can
  7. Who Do You Trust
  8. The Night's Just Right
  9. Funky and the Farm-Boy
  10. Forty Winters
  11. Closer To Heaven

Release Date: 09/02/2008

The Outsider

  1. Say You Love Me
  2. The Obscenity Prayer (Give It to Me)
  3. The Outsider
  4. Dancin' Circles Round the Sun (Epictetus Speaks)
  5. Beautiful Despair (For James)
  6. Don't Get Me Started
  7. Ignorance Is the Enemy
  8. Glasgow Girl
  9. Things That Go Bump in the Day
  10. Shelter from the Storm
  11. We Can't Turn Back Now

Release Date: 08/16/2005

Fate's Right Hand

  1. Still Learning How to Fly
  2. Fate's Right Hand
  3. Earthbound
  4. Time to Go Inward
  5. The Man in Me
  6. Ridin' Out the Storm
  7. Preachin' to the Choir
  8. It's a Different World Now
  9. Come on Funny Feelin'
  10. Adam's Song
  11. This Too Will Pass

Release Date: 07/29/2003

rodney-the houston kid.jpg

The Houston Kid

  1. Telephone Road
  2. The Rock of My Soul
  3. Why Don't We Talk About It
  4. I Wish It Would Rain
  5. Wandering Boy
  6. I Walk the Line (Revisited)
  7. Highway 17
  8. U Don't Know How Much I Hate U
  9. Banks of the Old Bandera
  10. Topsy Turvy
  11. I Know Love Is All I Need

Release Date: 02/13/2001

rodeny-Life is Messy.jpg

Life Is Messy

  1. It's Not for Me to Judge
  2. What Kind of Love
  3. Lovin' All Night
  4. Life Is Messy
  5. I Hardly Know How to Be Myself
  6. It Don't Get Better Than This
  7. Alone But Not Alone
  8. Let's Make Trouble
  9. The Answer Is Yes
  10. Maybe Next Time

Release Date: 09/19/2000

rodney-keys to the highway.jpg

Keys To The Highway

  1. My Past Is Present
  2. If Looks Could Kill
  3. Soul Searchin'
  4. Many a Long and Lonesome Highway
  5. We Gotta Go on Meeting Like This
  6. The Faith Is Mine
  7. Tell Me the Truth
  8. Don't Let Your Feet Slow You Down
  9. Now That's We're Alone
  10. Things I Wish I'd Said
  11. I Guess We've Been Together for Too Long
  12. You Been on My Mind

Release Date: 09/25/1998

rodney-diamonds and dirt.jpg

Diamonds & Dirt

  1. Crazy Baby
  2. I Couldn't Leave You If I Tried
  3. She's Crazy for Leaving
  4. After All This Time
  5. I Know You're Married
  6. Above and Beyond (The Call of Love)
  7. It's Such a Small World
  8. I Didn't Know That I Could Lose You
  9. Brand New Rag
  10. The Last Waltz
  11. I've Got My Pride But I Got to Feed the Kids
  12. It's Lonely Out
  13. Lies Don't Lie

Release Date: 03/30/1998

Jewel Of The South

  1. Say You Love Me
  2. Candy Man
  3. Please Remember Me
  4. The Ballad of Possum Potez
  5. Thinking About Leaving
  6. The Ladder of Love
  7. Just Say Yes
  8. Storm of Love
  9. Love to Burn
  10. Jewel of the South
  11. Que' Es Amor (What Is Love)

Release Date: 06/20/1995

Let The Picture Paint Itself

  1. Let the Picture Paint Itself
  2. Give My Heart a Rest
  3. Stuff That Works
  4. Big Heart
  5. Loving You Makes Me Strong
  6. The Best Years of Our Lives
  7. I Don't Fall in Love So Easy
  8. That Ol' Door
  9. The Rose of Memphis
  10. Once in a While

Release Date: 05/10/1994

Street Language

  1. Let Freedom Ring
  2. Ballad of Fast Eddie
  3. When I'm Free Again
  4. She Loves the Jerk
  5. When the Blue Hour Comes
  6. Oh King Richard
  7. Looking for You
  8. Stay (Don't Be Cruel)
  9. The Best I Can
  10. Past Like a Mask

Release Date: 09/16/1986

Rodney Crowell

  1. Stars on the Water
  2. Just Wanta Dance
  3. She Ain't Going Nowhere
  4. Don't Need No Other Now
  5. Shame on the Moon
  6. Only Two Hearts
  7. Victim or a Fool
  8. All You've Got to Do
  9. 'Til I Gain Control Again
  10. Old Pipeliner

Release Date: 01/01/1981

But What Will The Neighbors Think?

  1. Here Come The 80's
  2. Ain't No Money
  3. Oh, What A Feeling
  4. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll
  5. On A Real Good Night
  6. Ashes By Now
  7. Heartbroke
  8. Queen Of Hearts
  9. Blues In The Daytime
  10. The One About England

Release Date: 01/01/1980

Ain't Living Long Like This

  1. Elvira
  2. (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  3. Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight
  4. Voilá, An American Dream
  5. I Ain't Living Long Like This
  6. Baby, Better Start Turnin' 'Em Down
  7. Song for the Life
  8. I Thought I Heard You Callin' My Name
  9. California Earthquake (A Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On)

Release Date: 01/01/1978